Directors 2011-2012

You may also use the contact form on the contact page to contact the Directors.

Webmaster: webmaster@pcgc.net 

OFFICERS
Mike Love  
Mike Love

President
mlove@thegsc.com
 
Michael Bradley

Mike Bradley
Tournament Director
mjbradley@hotmail.com

 Lou Badet

Lou Badet
Secretary
badlj@comcast.net

 

 Mike Toomey

Mike Toomey
Seargent At Arms
plumetoomey@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brad Nelson

Brad Nelson
Treasurer
bradjn@aol.com

Jon Loeser Jon Loeser
Rules & Membership
membership@pcgc.net
 
 Dave D'Arche

Dave D'Arche
Handicap
handicap@pcgc.net

 

Tim Andersen

Tim Andersen
Entertainment
tandersen@fedex.com

Don Delbon

Don Delbon
Director At Large
dondelbon@yahoo.com

Dave Delbon

Dave Delbon
Director At Large
vikesags@yahoo.com

Levi Fontaine

Levi Fontaine
Director At Large
fontainelevi@yahoo.com

Dennis Kunz

Dennis Kunz
Director At Large
dgkunz51@hotmail.com

Dan Stritmatter

Dan Stritmatter
Director At Large
dstrit82@comcast.net
 

 

Carlos Rodriguez
Director At Large
thekesselrun12@gmail.com

Webmaster

Bill Strahan
Webmaster
webmaster@pcgc.net

Click on an image for a larger view.

Comments are closed.